Skip to Content

Languages

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday April 10, 2017
Start: 10/04/2017 00:00

Yoga Satra at Raipur

Start: 10/04/2017 00:00

Personality Development Camp Roing

Tuesday April 11, 2017
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Thursday April 13, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Start: 10/04/2017 00:00
End: 15/04/2017 00:00

Personality Development Camp Roing

Sunday April 16, 2017
Monday April 17, 2017
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Start: 10/04/2017 00:00
End: 19/04/2017 00:00

Yoga Satra at Raipur

Tuesday May 02, 2017
Start: 02/05/2017 00:00
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Wednesday May 03, 2017
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Thursday May 04, 2017
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Friday May 05, 2017
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Start: 05/05/2017 05:45
विवेकानन्द केन्द्र कन्याकुमारी शाखा अजमेर के तत्वावधान में योग सत्र का आयोजन रविवार 5 मई 2017 से नर्मदेश्वर महादेव मंदिर परिसर, एम.डी. काॅलोनी नाका मदार, अजमेर में किया जा रहा है। इस शिविर में प्रथम सत्र में प्रातःकाल 5.45 से 6.45 तक योगाभ्यास एवं दूसरे सत्र में सांय 6.30 से 7.30 तक सैद्धांतिक सत्र, प्राणायाम एवं ध्यान के अभ्यास कराए जाएंगे।
Saturday May 06, 2017
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Sunday May 07, 2017
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Monday May 08, 2017
Start: 02/05/2017 00:00
End: 08/05/2017 00:00
Age : 12years and above
Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik
Syndicate content