Skip to Content

Languages

Events - Filter:

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday May 20, 2017

विवेकानन्द केन्द्र साहित्य सेवा

Book Stalls at Book Fair organising by National Book Trust & Lang & Culture Dept, Himachal Pradesh.

Book Stall No. : 6, Gaiety Theatre, Ridge, Shimla

Date : 13 to 21 May 2017
Time : Morning 11am to 8pm

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Sunday May 21, 2017
Start: 13/05/2017 11:00
End: 21/05/2017 20:00

विवेकानन्द केन्द्र साहित्य सेवा

Book Stalls at Book Fair organising by National Book Trust & Lang & Culture Dept, Himachal Pradesh.

Book Stall No. : 6, Gaiety Theatre, Ridge, Shimla

Date : 13 to 21 May 2017
Time : Morning 11am to 8pm

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Monday May 22, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Tuesday May 23, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Thursday May 25, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Friday May 26, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Saturday May 27, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Sunday May 28, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Monday May 29, 2017

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Tuesday May 30, 2017
Start: 15/05/2017 00:00
End: 30/05/2017 00:00

Venue : Vivekananda Kendra Prashikshan Va Seva Prakalp, Pimplad, Taluka : Tryambakeshwar, Dist : Nasik

Syndicate content