Skip to Content

Languages

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday August 28, 2017
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Thursday August 31, 2017
Friday September 01, 2017
Saturday September 02, 2017
Sunday September 03, 2017
Monday September 04, 2017
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Thursday September 07, 2017
Friday September 08, 2017
Saturday September 09, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Start: 10/09/2017 09:00
Monday September 11, 2017
Start: 11/09/2017 09:00

Vivekananda Kendra Kangra branch  is organizing  ‘Universal Brotherhood Marathon’ on September 11, 2017 at Kangra  in connection with Universal Brotherhood Day, as its annual feature, to commemorate the historical Speech delivered by Swami Vivekananda on September 11, 1893 at world religious conference at Chicago in USA.

Start: 11/09/2017 15:30
End: 11/09/2017 17:00
Vivekananda Kendra Kanyakumari Branch Shimla in Collaboration with Department of Language, Art & Culture, Himachal Pradesh cordially invites you to attend the function "Universal Brotherhood Day" to commemorate Swami Vivekananda's world famous speech at parliament of World Religions at Chicago in 1893.

Inter School Declamation Competition : Morning 9:30 to 2.
Venue : Gaiety Theatre, The Mall, Shimla
Date-Time : Monday, 11h September, 2017 at  @3:30pm.

Syndicate content